Shop
Order within 9 hours 32 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
SIGNATURE SWEETS & FLOWERS
Local Albuquerque, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

When I placed the order the website said the flowers would be delivered same day (May 16th), but I received an email 7 days later (May 23) saying they'd been delivered. A whole week! That I am not at all happy about.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Best of the best!
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Excellent arrangement
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

I love this place!! They hook me up every time I go there. The girls there are Beautiful!!!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Literally the most beautiful and original fresh floral arrangements ever! Signature Sweets and Flowers is hands down the best! I have purchased from Lisa and Lorraine and staff for over 10 years. They did an amazing job on my wedding in 2010 and continue to amaze me with their creativity.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Even tho I ordered on the worst day of the year you rescued my order when prompted and my granddaughter loved the flowers. She especially liked the fragrance. Thanks.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 5:24 pm

Thank you we are grateful for your business.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Flowers not as depicted online and seemed a little tired.
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Always the best service. I have used many Flower shops in the past to send to all my Family and by far and the easiest is Lisa and her Staff at Signature Sweets. Thanks again!!!
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

I wanted to send my love some spur of the moment flowers just because. I barely made the time deadline for same day delivery. Although the option I chose during the online order did not have a picture of what was ordered, the arrangement was absolutely amazing. The flowers were so fresh and fragrant. I am very pleased with the service, the quality of the arrangement and the ease to make the order. I will certainly use Signature Sweets & Flowers in the future.
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

AWESOME THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

I received a floral arrangement from my coworkers after my surgery. It was stunning. Each flower was bright and beautiful. One of best floral arrangements I have ever received.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

It was a great experience and the arrangement was perfect.
lisa's Reply:
Date: May 31, 2017, 5:55 pm

Carlos, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business. Lisa, Owner
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank you very much for a very beautiful bouquet and delivered right on time.
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

The arrangements are always beautiful. We are still enjoying them two weeks later.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Lisa and her staff are truly amazing !!#keepitlocal
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Lisa and her staff are truly amazing !!#keepitlocal
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Lisa and her staff are truly amazing !!#keepitlocal
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Lisa and her staff are truly amazing !!#keepitlocal
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! You are doing everything right!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2016, 5:35 pm

Thank you so much, We strive for exceptional quality and service. We Thank You for the business.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

The bouquet I received was absolutely gorgeous! The flowers are still in good shape and are blooming. The staff was very nice and family oriented and I'll never buy my flowers anywhere else but here!
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

It was great & the employees were very very helpful!
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Signature Sweets and Flowers provided all the flower arrangements for our wedding reception and dinner/dance. They also created all the bouquets and boutonnieres for us and our wedding party. EVERYTHING WAS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!! We couldn't have asked for anything more. THANK YOU, Lisa!!!!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

The arrangement was beautiful and I am very satisfied with your service.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Lisa and her crew are amazing, just love their work
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Lisa and her team are truly amazing. They always deliver the most amazing flowers. Breathtaking doesn't even describe the feeling when getting these flowers. If I could give more then 5 stars I would! Thank you guys for being so passionate about your work!
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

The flowers were great quality and very original! Very Beautiful and Colorful! I received many compliments!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Exceptional service all around. I would definitely use Signature Sweets for all of my flower arrangement needs.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Albuquerque, NM
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Yelp

SIGNATURE SWEETS & FLOWERS
3322 Coors Blvd Suite N5
Albuquerque, NM. 87120
Local: (505) 833-5400

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase