Order within 13 hours 14 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
3322 Coors Blvd Suite N5 Albuquerque, NM 87120  Local: (505) 833-5400
Customer Reviews
SIGNATURE SWEETS & FLOWERS
Local Albuquerque, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

I received a floral arrangement from my coworkers after my surgery. It was stunning. Each flower was bright and beautiful. One of best floral arrangements I have ever received.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

It was a great experience and the arrangement was perfect.
lisa's Reply:
Date: May 31, 2017, 5:55 pm

Carlos, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business. Lisa, Owner
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank you very much for a very beautiful bouquet and delivered right on time.
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

The arrangements are always beautiful. We are still enjoying them two weeks later.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Lisa and her staff are truly amazing !!#keepitlocal
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Lisa and her staff are truly amazing !!#keepitlocal
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Lisa and her staff are truly amazing !!#keepitlocal
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Lisa and her staff are truly amazing !!#keepitlocal
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! You are doing everything right!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2016, 5:35 pm

Thank you so much, We strive for exceptional quality and service. We Thank You for the business.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

The bouquet I received was absolutely gorgeous! The flowers are still in good shape and are blooming. The staff was very nice and family oriented and I'll never buy my flowers anywhere else but here!
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

It was great & the employees were very very helpful!
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Signature Sweets and Flowers provided all the flower arrangements for our wedding reception and dinner/dance. They also created all the bouquets and boutonnieres for us and our wedding party. EVERYTHING WAS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!! We couldn't have asked for anything more. THANK YOU, Lisa!!!!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

The arrangement was beautiful and I am very satisfied with your service.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Lisa and her crew are amazing, just love their work
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Lisa and her team are truly amazing. They always deliver the most amazing flowers. Breathtaking doesn't even describe the feeling when getting these flowers. If I could give more then 5 stars I would! Thank you guys for being so passionate about your work!
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

The flowers were great quality and very original! Very Beautiful and Colorful! I received many compliments!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Exceptional service all around. I would definitely use Signature Sweets for all of my flower arrangement needs.
Flower Delivery To Albuquerque, NM
See Delivery Areas